Please direct any queries to the e-mail address below Contact email

Offshore Territories


This section covers economies, banking sectors and taxation of selected dependent territories of the European countries. Although there are more than 30 such territories, only those being offshore financial centers are considered. The list of the analysed territories (ordered alphabetically) with the links to corresponding pages is shown below.

Territory Controlling Country Location
 Anguilla  United Kingdom Caribbean Sea
 Bermuda  United Kingdom North Atlantic Ocean
 British Virgin Islands  United Kingdom Caribbean Sea
 Cayman Islands  United Kingdom Caribbean Sea
 Curacao  Netherlands Caribbean Sea
 Gibraltar  United Kingdom Southwestern Europe
 Guernsey  United Kingdom Europe
 Isle of Man  United Kingdom Europe
 Jersey  United Kingdom Europe
 Turks and Caicos Islands  United Kingdom Caribbean Sea